Welcome to Gospelnobs

Family Of Late Rapper Mac Miller Announce The Release Of His Music

Posted by on January 10, 2020, Under News

Family Of Late Rapper Mac Miller Announce The Release Of His Music. The family of the late US rapper Mac Miller has announced that it will be releasing his music. A new single Good News has already been dropped along with visuals as a lead to the album that is already to drop.

The music video is an emotional one as it shows Miller in the studio opening a door and transitions into a psychedelic, Sgt. Peppers-esque montage of flowers, horses, several photos of Miller and numerous random objects. It is as beautiful to watch as the song is.

The album set to drop by the rapper who died of drug overdose is titled Circles and has been dubbed the “sister album” to 2018’s Grammy Award-nominated album Swimming.

The project features 12 new songs and integrates influences from artists such as T-Rex and the Plastic Ono Band.

Circles will drop on January the 17th via Warner Records and is currently available for pre-order HERE. Until its official release, check out the album art and tracklist below.

1. Circles
2. Complicated
3. Blue World
4. Good News
5. I Can See
6. Everybody
7. Woods
8. Hand Me Downs
9. That’s On Me
10. Hands
11. Surf
12. Once A Day

Recent Posts

Copyright 2019 Gospelnobs Sitemap by Zackman